The Deanery of Richmond

Return to Home Page

Aldbrough St Paul

Barningham St Michael & All Angels

Barton St Cuthbert & St Mary

Birkby St Peter

Bowes St Giles

Catterick St Anne

    Holy Trinity (Tunstall)

Cleasby with Stapleton St Peter

The Cowtons  

    All Saints (East Cowton)

    St Luke (North Cowton)

Croft St Peter

Danby Wiske

     with Hutton Bonville St Lawrence

Downholme St Michael 

    and Marske St Edmund

Easby with Skeeby St Agatha

    with Brompton on Swale St Paul

    and  Bolton on Swale St Mary

Eryholme St Mary  

Forcett St Cuthbert

    St Hilda Caldwell

    Christ Church East Layton

Gilling St Agatha

Great Smeaton St Eloy

     with Appleton Wiske St Mary

Hipswell St John

Hutton Magna St Mary

Kirkby Ravensworth St Peter and St Felix

    St James (Dalton)


Manfield All Saints

Melsonby St James the Great

Middleton Tyas St Michael & All Angels 

    Moulton Mission Church

Richmond St Mary

    with Hudswell St Michael & All Angels

Romaldkirk St Romald

    St Cuthbert (Cotherstone)

Startforth Holy Trinity

    and  Rokeby St Mary

    Boldron Mission Room

    with Brignall St Mary

Swaledale with Arkengarthdale

    St Mary (Arkengarthdale)

    St Andrew (Grinton)

    Holy Trinity (Melbecks)

    St Mary (Muker)

Wycliffe St Mary