The Deanery of Harrogate

Return to Home Page

Arthington St Peter

Beckwithshaw St Michael & All Angels

Bilton St John and St Luke St John the Evangelist

Birstwith St James

Collingham with Harewood St Oswald

Hampsthwaite St Thomas a Becket

    and Killinghall St Thomas the Apostle

    and Felliscliffe Chapel of Ease

Harrogate St Mark St Mark

Harrogate St Wilfrid St Wilfrid

Harrogate, High, Christ Church Christ Church

Harrogate, High, St Peter St Peter

Harrogate, Low, St Mary St Mary 

    with Harlow Hill All Saints

Kirkby Overblow All Saints

    with Sicklinghall St Peter

Knaresborough St John the Baptist

    Holy Trinity,

    St Mary (Goldsborough)

    St John the Baptist (Brearton)

Nidd St Paul and St Margaret

Pannal St Robert of Knaresborough

Pool St Wilfrid

Spofforth All Saints

    with Kirk Deighton All Saints

    St Joseph and St James (Follifoot)

Starbeck St Andrew

Walkingham Hill, All Saints (Staveley)

    St Bartholomew (Arkendale)

    St Michael (Copgrove)

    St Oswald (Farnham)

    St Thomas (Scotton)

Weeton St Barnabas 

    with North Rigton St John

Wetherby St James